4.0

3750 Bayside Walk #02

Bedrooms: 2.5
Sleeps: 6
Baths: 2
Ft2: 1300

About This Rental

This bayside condo sits steps from Mission Bay. It features panoramic views of the bay from the master bedroom, second bedroom, living room and dining room. Bring your favorite book and relax in the sun on one of the three patios. Play in the water and sand by day and watch the seasonal fireworks from nearby Sea World at night.

The master bedroom has a king-sized bed and the second bedroom has a queen-sized. Both have access to the patio from the bedrooms. There is a half bedroom with a bunk bed (twin-sized mattress on top and full-sized mattress on the bottom). The large living space has a dining area as well as breakfast bar and open kitchen space.
We now have wireless high speed Internet. There are two parking spaces available as well as a laundry room for guests to use.
Small pets only are permitted to stay.

Check Availability and Pricing

mm/dd/yyyy
mm/dd/yyyy
Min Stay: 3-7 nights

Features

Bedrooms: 2.5
Sleeps: 6
Baths: 2
Ft2: 1300
TVs: 3
Cable: Yes
DVD: Yes
WIFI: Yes
BBQ: Gas
Dishwasher: Yes
Microwave: Yes
Washer/Dryer: In Building
Jacuzzi: No
AC: No
Pets Allowed: Yes
Fireplace: No
Pool: No
Tub: No
Floors occupied: 1
Ground Floor: Yes
Elevator: No
View: Bay
Garage Parking: 1
Outside Parking: 1

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom Bed(s)
Master 1 King Bed
2nd Bedroom 1 King Bed
Half Bedroom 1 Bunk Bed Full/Twin Bed, 1 Twin Bed

Reviews

Customer reviews that have stayed in the last 12 months
March 2017
Jefferson A.

The place was great. Dixie was awesome to work with. Location was amazing. One note- I think the patio umbrella is missing a screw or peg, it wouldn't stay upright. But who cared? None of us, we had a great time and will return to that rental or a nearby one from your company soon!!! Thank you! Jefferson Arca

more...
March 2017
Jefferson A.

The place was great. Dixie was awesome to work with. Location was amazing. One note- I think the patio umbrella is missing a screw or peg, it wouldn't stay upright. But who cared? None of us, we had a great time and will return to that rental or a nearby one from your company soon!!! Thank you! Jefferson Arca

more...
February 2017
Linda C.

The only thing they stuck out to me was the wires on the tv's it looked very tacky with them hanging out and the drapes need to ge himed with the sliding door open the drapes are way to long looked sloppy and it was a long hall from the garage to the condo ???? other than that every thing was great we look forward to renting again

more...
November 2016
nanci k.

We had fun there were enough dishes and pans etc. It was easy to find cleaning supplies, that was good. Things to improve. I would be happier if there were new sheets for both big beds. Really need a new shower faucet in both bathrooms. The outstide furniture needs to be scrubbed when the cleaning staff cleans the condo.. it was filthy. Overall I would rent again. The location is great. Thanks so much for the good time. We left a couple of menus in the drawer. Both places had good food and we called and went to get it..Very good food

more...
October 2016
Nancy A.

We really had a wonderful time and definitely plan on returning. The location is perfect between the more quiet bay and the busy ocean. Meant to tell you one of the propane tanks is empty. We replaced it with a new one.

more...
September 2016
Linda O.

Enjoyed everything!! Would like air conditioning next timeð???

more...
August 2016
RaNel W.

I rented 3 units and it worked our great for our family. The kitchen table in unit#2 was very sticky. No matter how much we wiped it clean it remained sticky. Maybe the finish is coming off. Very annoying. Also, walls in #2 were very dirty. Definitely in need of new paint. For the price we were paying I expected it to be in better condition. But we had a great week and would definitely come back again.

more...

Location